Natural Resources

Home » Natural Resources

The Natural Resources Department comprises three sub-sectors, that is: Environment, Forestry, and Lands, all working together to achieve the mandates of the department which are:

1. Monitor and control the utilization of natural resources within the District.

2. Conduct environmental reporting and awareness sensitization on Natural resources values.